Blog Latest Posts

Blog Alistair Begg May Now Be Heard Twice a Day on Family Radio

Alistair Begg May Now Be Heard Twice a Day on Family Radio

    Alistair-Begg-May-Now-Be-Heard-Twice-a-Day-on-Family-Radio

    We hope you’ve grown in your faith by listening to Truth For Life with Alistair Begg on your local Family Radio station.

    Truth For Life began airing at 6 p.m. ET and MT/5 p.m. CT and PT on Family Radio in 2017. As of June 17, 2019, Truth For Life may also be heard each weekday morning at 9:30 a.m. ET and MT/8:30 a.m. CT and PT. We are excited for this opportunity as we partner with Family Radio to teach the Bible with clarity and relevance so that unbelievers will be converted, believers will be established, and local churches will be strengthened.

    If you’re unable to listen to Truth For Life at either of these times on Family Radio in your area, then our TFL Finder might be useful for finding another option. You can also visit our “Ways to Listen” page to learn about additional listening options. For more information about Family Radio, please visit the Family Radio website.

    It’s a privilege to bring God’s Word to you each day by way of our program. Thank you for your prayers and support. Your partnership enables all we do!

    If you have any questions about our ministry, please call our Customer Service team at 1.888.588.7884 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday–Friday, and they’ll be glad to help.

    Your partners in the Gospel,
    The team at Truth For Life

    Click the button