Blog Latest Posts

Blog Find Sermon Series by Scripture Reference

Find Sermon Series by Scripture Reference

    At Truth For Life, we have a practice of teaching through a book of the Bible from beginning to end by examining the original meaning of the text and how it applies in our lives today. Over the years, Alistair Begg has preached through several books of the Bible either in part or in full.  Below is a list of books of the Bible along with the corresponding series. Click on the series title to start listening. 

    Overview of the Bible The Kingdom of God, Volumes 1 and 2
    Genesis Venturing in Faith (Gen 11-22)
    The Hand of God, Volumes 1 and 2 (Gen 37-50)
    Exodus Pathway to Freedom (Exodus 20)
    Ruth God of the Ordinary
    Nehemiah God's Work, God's Way, Volumes 1 and 2
    Esther The Unseen God, Volumes 1 and 2
    Psalms Psalms, Volume 1 and 2 (Psalms 1-16)
    The Missing Peace (Psalms 32)
    Proverbs Wise Words (Selected Proverbs)
    Ecclesiastes Chasing The Wind
    Isaiah A Child is Born (Isaiah 8:19-9:7)
    Daniel And He Shall Reign, Volumes 1 and 2
    Jonah Man Overboard
    Amos The Lion's Roar
    Habakkuk No Simple Answers
    Mark The Gospel According to Mark, Volumes 1-8
    Luke The Gospel According to Luke, Volumes 1-11
    John FRANgelism (John 4)
    Journey to the Cross (John 18-20)
    Acts Seven Marks of an Effective Church (Acts 2:36-47)
    For the Sake of the Gospel, Volumes 1 and 2 (Acts 19-28)
    Romans Life in the Spirit (Romans 8)
    Shaped by Grace (Romans 12)
    1 Corinthians Firm Foundations, Volumes 1-8
    Galatians Right With God, Volumes 1 and 2
    Ephesians Grace and Peace (Available only on USB)
    Philippians Take Dead Aim, Volumes 1 and 2
    Colossians Alive in Christ, Volumes 1-3
    1 Thessalonians Belief and Behavior, Volumes 1-3
    1 Timothy Household of Faith, Volumes 1 and 2
    2 Timothy Guard the Truth, Volumes 1-4
    Titus Get It Right, Volumes 1 and 2
    Philemon The Road of Reconciliation
    Hebrews Fix Our Eyes on Jesus, Volumes 1-3
    James Faith That Works, Volumes 1-4
    1 Peter Standing Firm in Shaky Times, Volumes 1-3
    2 Peter Growing in Grace
    1 John Life Assurance, Volumes 1 and 2
    2 and 3 John Walking in the Truth
    Revelation You've Got Mail (Revelation 2-3)
    Click the button